Atiba Harris Leads Powerful St.Kitts-Nevis team in CFU Caribbean Cup Tournament

Basseterre, St. Kitts, 16th March 2016 –The names of players comprising the St. Kitts and Nevis National Football Team playing against Aruba and Antigua and Barbuda in the opening rounds of the Caribbean Football Union Caribbean Cup tournament have been announced.

The St. Kitts-Nevis Football Association (SKNFA) announced the full contingent of the SKN Sugar Boys squad including Coaching, Management and other support staff.
The team will be led by MLS FC Dallas start Atiba Harris and will include English Premier league star Romaine Sawyers. The Sugar Boys will play its first match against Aruba, in Aruba, on March 26. This will be followed by a second match on March 29, when the team plays Antigua and Barbuda, at the Warner Park Cricket Stadium.

atiba harris leads TEAM SKN

The final squad and staff for round 1 of the 2016 CFU Tournament is as follows:


Jacques Passy- Head Coach

Alan Sacas- Assistant Head Coach

Jefferey Hazel- Assistant Head Coach

Eli Saadi- Goal Keeper Coach

Oscar Gil- Trainer

Kenny Douglas- Physio

Roger Hendricks- Equipment Manager

Keithly Pemberton- Manager



• Atiba Harris

• Devaughn Elliott

• Julani Archibald

• Gerard Williams

• Ordel Flemming

• Orlando Mitchum

• Clyde Mitcham

• Kimaree Rogers

• Carlos Bertie

• Javeim Blanchette

• Lois Maynard

• Alain Asondu

• Romaine Sawyers

• Harrison Panayiotou

• Zephaniah Thomas

• Jason St juste

• Errol O’Loughlin

• Jamal Jeffers

• Thrizen Leader

• Vidal Hendrickson

• Joash Leader

The squad departs the federation on 23rd March for the Aruba encounter.

Leave a comment

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)