Anguilla Amateur Basketball Association (AABA) Elects New Executive Board


On Wednesday 15th February, the Anguilla Amateur Basketball Association (AABA) elected a new executive board to serve for the period 2017-2020.

The new executive board is as follows;

C. Lisa Rey – President

Rudy Webster – Vice President

Roxana Brooks – Secretary

Kennelva Brooks – Assistant Secretary

Kenniva Brooks – Treasurer

Javille Brooks – Assistant Treasurer

Colin Harrigan – Public Relations Officer

Daren Webster – Players Representative

Elio Sanchez- Players Representative

Through this medium the AABA also wishes to inform all teams, coaches, players and the interested general public of the Annual Senior National League Tournament scheduled to begin on April 21st, 2017.

It is expected that the Tournament will be held at the Campus B Auditorium.

Interested teams are asked to take note of registration fees and deadlines:

Early registration deadline – March 24th, 2017 – $400EC

Late Registration deadline – April 7th, 2017 – $500EC

The Anguilla Amateur Basketball Association looks forward to the continued support of the general public for the upcoming basketball season.

Leave a comment

Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)